The Geek Forum

• May 12, 2024, 01:26:42 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Due to the prolific nature of these forums, poster aggression is advised.

Recent Forum Posts

Shout Box

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 129628
  • Total Topics: 7187
  • Online Today: 146
  • Online Ever: 1013
  • (January 12, 2023, 01:18:11 AM)
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Inside the mind of a gay man  (Read 26319 times)

Anonymous

Inside the mind of a gay man
« on: November 29, 2004, 04:22:56 PM »

http://www.gotthegeek.com/images/judgeavatar.jpg"> Submitted byTheJudge

My dear readers, I’ve decided to do something I’ve never done before; I decided to leave my strange sense of humor home. Indeed, I want to write about a topic that fascinates me greatly and I want to do it with an edge. For that purpose, I’ve called upon my friend Xolik and asked him if he would be kind enough to share some very personal events with us in regards to his homosexuality. This is the story of his voyage into manhood…

J: At what age did you begin taking an interest of sexual nature in other people?

X: I would say the earliest I remember was probably when I was in eighth grade. That would have made me about 14 at the time, I think.

J: At that time, was this interest towards girls, boys or both? Elaborate.

X: Honestly, it was only towards boys. I didn’t even notice girls. I can remember this one guy I had a total crush on who is in both my PE and Math class. He was very cute, athletic, and had a nice smile. I always wondered if he was a good kisser. There were a few girls that liked me, but I never really noticed them in the same way. They were nice people and all, but nothing ever clicked like it did for some of the guys I knew. Especially the guy I mentioned earlier. Whenever he was around me, my heart would start beating all crazy and I’d get all nervous.

J: Describe your first kiss